Participating Artists

Mari Andrews   http://www.mariandrews.com

Sharon Chinen

Nancy White   http://www.nancywhite.net

Emily Clawson   http://www.emilyclawson.com

Lorene Anderson   http://www.loreneanderson.com

Jenny E. Balisle   http://www.jennyebalisle.com

Mel Prest   http://www.melprest.com

Lea Feinstein   http://www.leafeinstein.com

Amy Trachtenberg   http://www.amytrachtenberg.com

Klari Reis   http://www.klarireis.com

Carol Ladewig   http://www.carolladewig.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s